Board of Directors

The International Vasa Previa Foundation is managed by a Board of Directors elected annually by its participating members.

The current Directors are:

  • Mike Krznaric
  • Natasha Donnolley
  • Tara Johnson
  • Melissa Floor
  • BJ Lancaster

Current Officer are:

  • Mike Krznaric, President
  • Natasha Donnolley, Vice President
  • Tara Johnson, Treasurer
  • Beryl Clark, Secretary \